SH22743570 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a mechanical engineer working at a reputed Oil and Gas company. I'd want to pursue my MBA in future.I believe in a balanced lifestyle as much as I love my career. I love travelling and always keep looking for the next best place to travel. I love adventurous sports and I go on trips with friends to ski, raft, bungy jump. Scuba lessons are next on the to-do list. As much as I like being around friends for the weekend, I do totally love being at home on the weekends reading and go for an evening walk. I love bodies of water and feel relaxed just clearing my mind sitting there or rollerblade for couple hours with a friend in the summer. I believe in continuous learning in any shape or form and that is what connects me to people on a deeper level. I am not a big tv lover but I like home decoration/DIY shows and yes DEXTER !!! I am a fun loving, honest, secure, independent and a responsible person myself and I would be happy to meet someone with same beliefs. Maturity is a must for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anand, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22743570