SH22515818 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Houston, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working for a US based MNC in Houston, Texas as a Senior Application developer. I enjoy my job, and in my free time I like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling and have been lucky enough to travel to many places around the world.

    I like to keep myself fit and I usually spend few hours during the week in the gym. I have done couple of half marathons in the past as well and plan to do a full marathon in the future.I enjoy running, swimming and biking. I am a huge fan of Manchester united and try to watch their matches whenever I can.

    My father served in the Indian Army and retired this year. My mom is an housewife and my younger brother is working in an Indian based MNC in Pune.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Blues, Pop, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • India, USA
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22515818