SH22461897 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Kuruhina Shetty
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A few things about myself; I am down to earth, fun to be around and easy to get along with kind of person. Iam polite, empathetic and caring person who has a lot to offer the right person.
    Iam working as a Tech Lead at Infosys Bangalore, been to work abroad as well. I love traveling
    around the world and on my vacations I try to explore new places.

    We are very well settled living in bangalore. My father is a retired
    BESCOM officer, Bangalore and my mom passed away in an accident few
    years ago. I have three brothers. Two of my brothers are married,
    working as software consultants in USA, they have green cards very well settled
    living in USA and also my two sisters-in-law are working as doctor and
    software consultant respectively in USA. My third Brother also a software
    engineer working in IBM Bangalore.

    We are looking for a simple educated broadminded understanding girl.

    For more details please feel free to contact if you are interested we can discuss further.

    Thank You!!

    Good Luck for your Partner Search!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kuruhina Shetty
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22461897