SH22451253 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Tonk Kshatriya
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings.

Our daughter, Name Visible on Login is working as a scientific writer at a swiss pharma MNC Novartis in Hyderabad. She completed her PhD in Molecular and Cancer Biology from one of the premier research institutes, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai. She did B. Sc (Honors) in Microbiology from University of Delhi in 2007. She finished her schooling in 2004 from Bal Bharti Public School, New Delhi.

Father : BE (Mechanical) BIT, Mesra ; DGM in a Maharatna public sector enterprise.
Mother : M.Sc (Maths) Delhi University ; Teacher in a renowned public school.
Sister : Pursing B. Tech from DTU (Formerly Delhi College of Engineering).

Name Visible on Login has enough career prospects both in India and abroad. She is career oriented but values family as the highest priority over professional responsibilities. She is affectionate, caring, adjusting and respects her elders. She will give her best to balance the work and family life. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Tonk Kshatriya
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dad Dehradun Mom Haryana, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22451253