SH22397793 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Acc to me..... Dont Compare yourself with anyone in this world, If you do, u r insulting yourself becauseYou are Unique inYour own wayIts your lifeMake it sweetWell actually i also dont know much about me... M on the path of discovering myself... but the much i hav cum 2 kno is dat i m a fun luvin guy who luvs 2 hang out wid frnds, anger is my weakness hence can be a bit harsh wid ppl at times.. i hate oversmartness and reality holds the key for me.... "I want to b remembered as d guy who always smiles even wen his heart is broken, n d one that cud always brighten up ur day even if he couldn't brighten his own
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22397793