SH22213337 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Denver, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Those who are here to kill time, don't bother,thanks**
To begin with,I am a very simple & straightforward person.I always believe in speaking my mind and living life to the fullest.Friends say that I'm caring and responsible when it comes to my people,passionate and committed when it's my work.

Coming to marriage - I am looking for my partner in crime :) Jokes part,someone who values relations and is sensible and mature enough to start a new chapter with me.A little fun loving and outgoing wouldn't harm though :)..Caste &horoscope does not hold much importance to my parents and me.If You believe in one,please check it and then proceed further.Thanks for dropping by.Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Lives in Denver, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22213337