SH22131425 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working with an MNC.

Education:
Schooling from Mount Assisi, Bhagalpur.
B.Tech from Haldia Institute of Technology.

He is a simple, down-to-earth guy. He comes across as a very loving and caring person. He has great respect and value for relationships. He knows how to strike a balance between his professional and personal life.

We are against dowry.

Father: Advocate
Mother: Home-maker, Post Graduate
Sister: B.E from BIT, Mesra (Ranchi). HR, lives in Bangalore
Brother-in-law: MCA from RVCE, Bangalore. Team Lead in a Software MNC, lives in Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH22131425