SH21995789 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
NAME : Name Visible on Login

FATHERS NAME : Mr. Doulat Gobindram Name Visible on Login
DATE OF BIRTH : 11th May, 1989.
BLOOD GROUP : B+ve
PLACE & TIME : Vadodara (Gujarat)

RELIGION/CASTE : Hindu/Sindhi : Sahiti

EDUCATION : B. Com completed in 2010 from MSU Baroda
CS inter cleared in Dec. 2011 (secured 5th rank in Vadodara)
CS final pursuing
CA inter- group:1 cleared in May 2012

HEIGHT & WEIGHT : 5 Feet 3 Inches /80 Kg.
APPEARANCE : Attractive n, charming, Fair complexion.
EATING HABITS : Non-Drinker, Non- Smoker.
NATURE : Highly Ambitious & Enthusiastic, Active, Hardworking &
Co-operative with family values.

Fathers Occupation: Working as a Deputy Manager(F&A) in ONGC Baroda.
MOTHER : Homemaker
SIBLINGS : One Younger brother. pursuing diploma in computer science.

Father: working as Deputy Manager (F&A), at ONGC, BARODA... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Vadodara (Baroda) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21995789