SH21924162 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an M.Tech in Structural Designing from CEPT University, a premier institution and is currently working as a structural engineer with a consulting firm in Ahmedabad. My daughter has very strong family values, lively, witty and at the same time homely.

We are a close-knit family based in Ahmedabad since the last 27 years. We have very strong family values and ethics and have inculcated the same in our children. The father is professionally qualified and is employed in a senior level position in a PSU; mother is a professor of microbiology and brother is professionally qualified and is employed at a management level in an MNC.

We are looking for a professionally qualified, honest, humble and good family values with work life balance.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmadabad
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21924162