SH21817088 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Chamar
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Bijnor, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is very intelligent and jolly in nature. She is happy go lackey person. She has done Master's in Botany, BSc and BEd. She is UP-TET Qualified. Basically we are from Uttar Pradesh District Bijnor. I am looking an educated family and a Well Qualified Life partner for Her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Chamar
Lives in Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BIJNOR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21817088