Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Computers/ IT
Admin Professional
Mother Tongue
Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Thanks for looking at Name Visible on Login's profile. This profile is created by me, her elder sister and we are looking for a good match for my sister.

    About Our Family

    Name Visible on Login is living with our mom and brother. My dad has expired in 2010. We are 2 sisters & 1 brother. Both sisters are married.
    Eldest sister- Mrs.Bhawana Name Visible on Login is married to Mr.Sarvesh Name Visible on Login ( Businessman- Ahmedabad)
    2nd Sis- Mrs.Varsha Raaj married to Mr. Shabda Raaj (Software Engg- Hyderabad) He run his own company. agiliq info. solusion pvt limited.
    Younger Brother- Mr.Pankaj Name Visible on Login, He is working in Administative Professional.
    mamaji:- Vindheshwari Prasad Name Visible on Login. majistrate in jabalpur high court.
    cousion :- two brother are advocate and one bhabhi also is advocate.

    About Name Visible on Login

    Name Visible on Login is living in Nagpur, Maharashtra. She is simple as well as moderate person. She believes in both modern as well as traditional values, according to situation.

    She says (In her own words):

    I am giving respect to family values because in this world no one can understand us better than our family & they are always supporting us wheather our situation is good or bad.

    I have completed my . I am very interested in computer field, I have lots of knowledge about computer & done so many courses. I like to learn new things which can improves my knoledge as well as beneficial for me like - new languages, learn to play musical instruments, cooking etc .

    My hobbies are cooking, listening to music, dancing and skating. I like to enjoy rainy season & also like to make people & atmosphere happy around me.

    About Marriage, I think "Understanding" is the most importatnt thing in any relationship. Everyone is different in this world but after marriage if there is a good understanding between both of them so they can live happily with each other & also make happy to their family members. With this way they will be the best couple in this world. I m also expecting the same understanding, loving & caring nature and a person who will also give respect to my family as will give to his family. I want to study after marriage but family values are also important, so its depend on my life partner & his family. But I will be more happy if will get a chance to continue studies .

    Currently I am working but I want to take a break from work after marriage. It depend on family & also on opportunity which I will get at that time.

    About Name Visible on Login's Education and Work

    Name Visible on Login has completed her She is working in Raunak Telecom Pvt.Ltd. Before that she worked in Reliance as a Team Leader with corporate sector. She has passed IRDA Exam. She also passed MBA-CET exam in 2012 but didint join MBA.Currently doing PG in Computer Management (PGDCCA)

    Partner Preferences

    We are looking for a educated, well settled partner for Name Visible on Login. Caste is not a bar. No Dowry.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Latest film songs
    • Classics, Romantic
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Hyderabad
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: