Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, pathan
Honours degree in Arts
Lives in Dhanbad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
this profile is of my sister. she is pursuing maths(hons), is hard working, simple looking, namazi, family oriented, respect elders, is family oriented. likes to spent time with family members.

MY father is retd accountant ,mother is a house wife,2 brothers pursuing MBA and BTech. respectively,2 a religious middle class family with high values. a respectable family of the locality, tries to perform all the values of deen and duniya in the best possible way.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patna, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Currently not working
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: