SH21176948 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni,Mugal
Location
:
Kanpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Alhamdulillah, Name Visible on Login is a deendar, beautiful, charming, and down to earth girl. She is jolly and excellent company to be with. She is well educated, pursuing MBA in heath care management and can communicate in English, Urdu and Hindi languages very well.

    Arts & crafts, painting and cooking delicious food are her favourite hobbies. She always tries to keep Allah on her side by doing good deeds and performing obligatory duties.nnWe are Sunni Muslim, traditional and very close knitted family from Kanpur, U. P.

    Father has Alhamdulillah performed Hajj and is now retired from work. He used to have electric workshops but now he is retired.

    Mother is a homemaker.

    We are total 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Name Visible on Login is the youngest one in the family.
    Eldest brother that is myself, is a Computer Engineer and working as a manager in a multinational company in New York, USA. My wife is a house wife and we are permanent USA residence.

    Elder sister is married and her husband is a college principal and owns two colleges.

    Elder brother is also a Computer Engineer and working as a Software Engineer (Team Leader) in a multinational company in London, UK. He is recently married.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Mugal
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • No
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21176948