SH21105168 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister has the perfect blend of family values and career orientation. She has excelled in her studies may it be in India or abroad where she pursued her MS in Computer Science. Our family gives a lot of importance to education and career but we are very trName Visible on Loginonal at heart. We are looking for a simple, sophisticated, trName Visible on Loginonal yet broad minded match for my sister who can support and understand her during all the ups and downs of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21105168