SH21026282 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im freindly guy who likes shping, visisting new places. i hate liers. I am hardwrking person and likes to go wth wats happening around the world. i love my parents and fond of pets. I do nt like smking or drinking. I respect all the girls by heart. I respect all religion and wrship SAI BABA.

MY family includes mom brother and me. Farther has passed away . Brother married and has son ...sister married aslo has a son . mother is a housewife and loves me alot...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH21026282