SH20608950 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Vishwakarma (Black Smit)
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Sir, I am Dinesh Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's father, working with Reliance Industries Ltd. as GM, looking after sales tax matter for all group companies for MP and CG State.

My daughter has completed PGDM and stood top in her college in March 2013. She is good looking, disciplined, obedient, quick learner, soft spoken and punctual in her work. Presently she is preparing for UPSC and PSC examinations.
My son Mast. Nayan is perusing B. com. 1st year from BSSS college of Bhopal (MP).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Vishwakarma (Black Smit)
Belongs to Surajpuria gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Raipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhopal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Mauritius... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH20608950