SH20462714 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Amritsar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking for a suitable match for my daughter in Amritsar, please give us a buzz to discuss further. Here's what she has to say:
    I am a very simple girl who has been born and brought up with traditional Sikh values in the holy city of Amritsar. My family consists of my father, working for the SGPC, mother a housewife, younger brother in final yr Civil engineering. I have a keen interest to settle abroad as my sister is settled there with her husband who works for the Australian Army in Sydney.
    I have hobbies which include painting, cooking, stitching, music and beauty therapy.
    I am looking for someone who is traditional at heart but has a forward outlook, has a great sense of humour, appreciates Punjabi culture and traditions.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Religion, Stitching, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 25 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH20462714