Visible on Accept
SH20440387 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bardai
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Winnipeg, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going person who is talk-a-tive, energetic and adventurous. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to visit some pretty remarkable counties. I'm a very well rounded person. I'd say that I'm pretty modern but have been taught traditional values. I am a very family orientated person. My family means the world to me and we are all very close and involved in each others lives... I'd say that the people that know me would say that I'm extremely easy to get along with, fun and not afraid to get anything done. Usually I'm up for anything. Whether it may be going out with friends, or just staying home and hanging out with friends or family. I love watching TV and Movies. I'm a huge fan of sports so beyond a shadow of doubt the love for cricket runs in the veins. I am really into watching Cricket, Soccer,Snooker,chess and tennis..Trying out skating this time of the year. I'm a total Foodie. I like to try new types of food. I enjoy cooking and experimenting the passion grew... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Bardai
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, Kenya
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Porbandar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Porbander, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Photography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH20440387