SH20406467 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Sikh Name Visible on Login family living in Punjab .We finding suitable match for my well educated girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH20406467