SH20238002 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi, Thakur
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is 28 year old born n brought up in India.
She did her schooling from D. A. V. public school, graduation in IT and M. B. A. in HR.
Currently working as Officer at Adarsh credit co-operative society ltd.

Father has taken V.R.S. as store officer from Instrumentation Ltd. He is at present working as Agency manager in Reliance Life Insurance.
Mother is a english Lecturer in Rajasthan govt. education.
She has only one twin brother working as a software engineer.
She is open minded n balanced person who loves to live each moment of life to the fullest.
She is simple, fair n good looking and equally concentrated on career.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi, Thakur
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Jhalawar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH20238002