SH19890323 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, sattavis dasha porwad
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am very well educated and motivated individual. Optimistic and ambitious personalities fuel my spark for life. I am not perfect but I try my best to make as little mistakes as possible. I am outgoing personality. I love traveling, music, watching movies and exploring what the world has to offer. I find myself to be funny, smart, loving, caring, spontaneous, loyal, and good sense of humor. I am an independent and dependent at the same time. I am into accounting and banking. I enjoy being active and staying busy. I am a very open-minded and one of the least judgmental people you will ever meet. Laughing is truly the best ever! I'm incredibly goofy once I become comfortable with you. I am currently working for a reputed bank in India. I think every road we travel in life is for our betterment, even if it’s not what we planned.

I also believe that a person's reaction is a reflection of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sattavis dasha porwad
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Soja, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19890323