SH19708965 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, pathan
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a traditional and well educated cultured family.. I am very confident, caring and loving person.

I am indeed blessed to have such a nice family..They are my pillar of strength and foundation.

I am looking for a person who is extrovert ,doesn't believe in cast ism and should respect all religion because I am this kind of person and I am looking for a person who thinks like me.
He should be sensible enough to handle the situations.I am not looking for a perfect person but he should know to run a relationship,respect should be from both side and most of all he should be understanding.
His morality also affects our relationship in the future. A man who has grown up as a good man and doesn't have many problems with society tends to act wisely in relationships..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19708965