SH19636264 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patel
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Redlands, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there!

My name is Name Visible on Login , and I grew up primarily in the US , but was born in India.
I have a great upbeat personality, great education (MBA), awesome career, and a great family. I am truly blessed in all aspects of my life. I am at a comfortable point in my life and would like to share it with that special someone.

If you would like to get to know me more, please just message me or send me an interest request!
Also, i'm only interested in relationships based in the US. If you're from India, Canada, or else where , please do not send me a request, please.

JSK,
Sincerely,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patel
Lives in Redlands, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kalol View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19636264