SH19609709 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Therapist
Lives in Gaithersburg, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in the U. S., grew up in Pennsylvania but am currently living and working in Maryland. I completed my Bachelor's and Master's in communication sciences and disorders and am currently working as a speech-language pathologist in an elementary school. I love what I do, especially getting to work with such young children on a daily basis. I guess I can be shy at first but as I get to know people I talk more.

I'm looking for someone who is fun, outgoing, and enjoys a good conversation. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, most of who are all located in the north east region of the U.S. Hoping to find someone in the same area.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Gaithersburg, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Therapist in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19609709