Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Soni
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, We are basically from Jaipur (Rajasthan). My Daughter is a well cultured and jolly nature girl. She has done,LLB,MBA and is currently working in a IT Company as HR Manager in Jaipur. We are looking for a Manglik boy for my daughter. I am (Father) a Businessman and mother is housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Soni
Belongs to Bewal gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: