SH19348361 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, kumhaar sikh
Diploma in Management
Company Secretary
Lives in Ganganagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my self ms prakash kour my nick name is Name Visible on Login,I am working IN big Restaurant UAE, i want to do world tour with my husband, who is cityzen of usa, canada, uk, this is my childhood dreem, so i am finding NRI husband. i am joly mood girl, my hobbies are listen to gazals, and traveling, i will be very happy if i got a good looking and good natur, frank and finicially good and well settled husband. I am not on here to time pass. Don't send me request if your on here to time pass.
thanks

thanks yours faithfully
Name Visible on Loginnnwe are 5 member in my family, my father mother and we are 3 sibling, i have a one brother and one sis, they are doing study, i am elder, THANKS
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Kumhaar sikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ganganagar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from united Arab emirates with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Pets, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19348361