SH19245496 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda, panda
Diploma in Science
Pharmacist
Lives in Jagatsinghpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Science. I am currently working as a Medical Transcriptionist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda, Panda
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jagatsinghpur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from 0rissa, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Disco
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Model building, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Opera, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH19245496