SH18975720 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Montreal, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a very kind hearted 26 year old. He is down to earth guy and we want to have a simple girl for him who knows family values and can adapt to our family values. He is a responsible person who earns more than sufficient income per month from his Logistics business. If you are someone who just wants a ticket to Canada, please refrain from his profile because it will save time for both sides. The main qualities he is looking in a suitable girl are honesty and kind nature as well as respectable to his parents to get the same thing in return.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pat Gurdaspur Mat Moga, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH18975720