SH18867571 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Apart from looks I am good in nature looking for a good sophisticated girl.
I am a very caring person brought up in Delhi, responsible,Ambitious and down to earth.
I am a MBA with 8 years of working experience in IT sector.
Presently associated with an USA based MNC as a Technical Specialist in Delhi, India.
I have done Executive MBA from Vinayaka Mission University (VMU) after graduation in
B.Commerce Course from University of Delhi.



I am from middle class family live with my family in Delhi.
My father was ex - government officer in DDA and my mother is a homemaker.
Elder Sister is married and blessed with two baby boy.
My Sister did graduation from Maitreyi College, University of Delhi.
My brother in law associated with GNIT as a Registrar General (Administration & HR).
Younger brother staying In Edmonton city (Canada) as an Asst. Manager in a Hotel Chain.
And next younger One working with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UTTRANCHAL, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Acting, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Rugby, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Rugby, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH18867571