SH18732425 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am little shy and homely girl, sensitive, caring, having respect for elders, like shopping with friends and family, like to visit new places, love to go on long drives and like to drive cars, like cooking, also love to go on hill stations.............
last but not the least I want my partner to be loving ,caring, broad minded, should have athletic body, should be of friendly nature, have respect for elders and others etc.....He should be from Ludhiana , Chandigarh and Panchkula.......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana,pb, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH18732425