SH18045380 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Doctorate in Arts
Not working
Lives in Rajasthan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Belong to a well cultured family who believes in simple living and high thinking. My education made me an independent person who believes the same in my life partner. A totally extrovert person who loves writing poems,reading books, listening music and dancing. I am a traditional person though can mold my self according to the surroundings.
I don't dream about my life partner coming in white horse or something but he should be intense in expressing his emotions. I want someone who can share his utmost feelings with me and reciprocate for mine too. He should be gentle in nature and stands by me in every situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kumaoni
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Almora (Selakhola), with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Kumaoni
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH18045380