SH17883307 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my MBA in Finance & working as Senior Associate Consultant with Infosys. I am currently in London for an onsite assignment. I am a sensible, confident and value driven individual. My interests include music, travelling and outdoor games. I like reading business write ups and inspirational books.

I belong to a small and affectionate family. All the members are caring, very well educated with liberal thoughts. I consider my family as my biggest asset. My father is Audit Manager at ICICI Bank and my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother & bhabhi are reputed Doctors at Jaipur, my younger sister is pursuing PhD in chemistry.

I am looking for a smart and open minded girl who believes in keeping a balance between different roles in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in AjmerView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH17883307