SH17880533 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sindhi
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Qualification : Chartered Accountant (May 2010 Batch)

Occupation : Internship completed in Sept 10 from one of the big 4 MNC, Gurgaon and continued
there up to May 2011. Worked in an MNC in Life Insurance, Gurgaon from June 2011 to
August 2013. Now she is working with a MNC Banking Financial Group, Gurgaon as
an Associate (Annual package: Rs.10.45 lac).



Father : Worked in a Nationalised Bank for 32 years as Manager and took Voluntary retirement last year in 2010. Currently working as a Freelance Financial consultant specialised in Bank credit.

Mother : A graduate, is Homemaker.
Brother : MBA from IIM Calcutta, presently working in an MNC Financial Company, subsidiary of an International Foreign Bank posted in Mumbai.
Sister in Law : Doctor by qualification (Physiotherapist) and also MBA (HR). Presently working in Mumbai as HR Head with Hospitality Company.
Family Background: Comments by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sindhi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sakkhar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Mumbai, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH17880533