SH17871844 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Nil
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple, likes to live with a modern outlook, moderate religious views, highly respect family values. I am currently working in a Clinical Research organization where we work closely with pharmaceutical companies for drug development. My hobbies include cricket. Likes to read books, watch movies and travelling. My family comprises of father, mother, brother and myself. Father and Mother are govt. Employees and brother is pursuing his graduation. I am looking for a girl who is smart, working preferably with MNC. Keen about career and has great value for the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Nil
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karunagappally, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH17871844