Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! The name's Gwayne :)

This whole putting yourself out there, while simultaneously sounding witty, and trying to grab someone's attention, is kinda hard. I was debating if I should make mine sound like practically every profile on here, or just be myself. After you are done reading, you will
figure out which path I chose :)

short version:
- I am highly optimistic
- I smile every single day
- I laugh as much as I smile
- I try to work out every day
- I LOVE music, movies, food, art and dancing
- I am a hugger ;)
- I have a kickass sense of humor
- I have so many hobbies/passions, we can discuss that if you ever plan on chatting with me

long version:
I am as unique as my name is and it took me a while to accept that, but you know what unique isn't necessarily a bad thing. ;) I'm a pretty chill chick and am very flexible when it comes to.. well... pretty much anything :)

My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Trinidad and Tobago
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahamas... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
Annual Income Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: