SH17475677 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Markham, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a suitable match for our son. We came to Canada in 2001 from Delhi (india). Our son completed his degree from University of Toronto and is working as a chemical Engineer in a multinational company at Platsville near Kitchner. He lives in Kitchner. The match should be good looking and preferably be Canadian University graduate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH17475677