Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Vijayawada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a doctor with high values towards our customs and traditions. She is a trained classical dancer, artist and a photography enthusiast. We are a small happy family, comprising of my mother, sister and my wife. We are open minded and fun loving people, one can easily gel with us. We are looking for a suitable groom with good educational background along with high respect towards the family bonds and our traditions.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Atreyasa gothra
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Vijayawada View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada, with traditional values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: