Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is down to earth, jovial, cute and very careful about other family member. She likes to read, and, serious about her academic and professional career and likes to cook as well. Respect elders. She is NET qualified and doing PHD in Geography from Calcutta University. Parents are in Murshidabad as Murshidabad is our hometown. She staying at Garia with me(Elder Brother).

Father is a service person as Manager in reputed lilimited compny in Murshidabad mother is homemaker. Elder brother is a Bank employee as a Business banking manager.. Bride is NET qualified and doing PHD in Geography in Calcutta University. We are looking for a simple, caring and qualified life partner for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Murshidabad, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: