Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, sayed
Diploma in Fashion
Not working
Lives in Karnataka, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
m very down to earth. m caring loving,person and know about familys values. we have six members in over family, tradition and lovly and helping eachother alhamdulilah i have nice family. my hobbies are reading books, singing, listening musiq, cooking. i love cooking. we are strictly against all type of dowry system. m religious and do belive on allah. easy going and give respects to elders, juniors bcoz every body has his. iam looking for a partner that he will be my best friend and piece of my heart. he is good thinking, friendly, religious, good behaviour, caring, and walk the truth way. i hate lie n fake people.

thank you for visiting my profile. i hope that allah guides us all to our right match ameen.nnwe are six members in over family, my family is open minded, religious n social. we are nuclear family, values are traditional. my family expectations are that we both should love n respect each other family. we are one small happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sayed
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from coorg, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Film-making, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 33
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: