SH16584229 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Himachali/Pahari
Community
:
Brahmin - Kumaoni
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I will describe myself as an independent,creative,ambitious,simple,honest,caring, responsible,fun loving,funny,and passionate person.I enjoy each and every day of life as a precious gift given to us by the almighty.I'm a self confident girl and believe in achieving what I want.

    I'm born and raised in Delhi and have liberal thoughts but values are traditional.I value relationships and family has always been my priority.I believe marriage demands adjustment. Well understanding, trust and mutual respect are an essential aspect in a relationship too!

    I'm looking for a partner who should be like a friend.He should compliment my personality.A well educated guy who is mature,well spoken,fit and active,confident,honest,humorous, romantic,sensible and of course loving and caring.He should be down to earth,fun loving,committed,loyal, and jovial.He must be supportive,simple,responsible and adventurous.He should be family oriented as well as outgoing person who get along well .Someone who loves his family as well as mine.I am a straightforward and genuine person having a belief that no one is perfect .

    I often indulge in travelling and trekking with friends and family.I read a lot and enjoy shopping and music the most.:-)
    I started my career in Delhi and Mumbai and now working with a reputed media company in Noida.

    Only genuine people should contact or express interest in my profile.If my thoughts matches with you we can take it to another level.Me and my family do not believe in anti social practice like dowry.I strongly take marriage as a union of two families.

    DOB-24 August 1985
    POB-Delhi
    TOB-1.25 a.m


    Kindly drop a line if you want to know more.Thanks.


    Family Details-
    We are a simple family from Uttranchal and settled in south east Delhi.
    Father is working in pharmaceutical company .
    Mom used to be a teacher now housewife .
    Younger brother is working in a manufacturing company in Kurukshetra.
    Grandfather was in Indian Army and grandmother passed away last year.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kumaoni
    • Bharadwaj
    • Himachali/Pahari
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttranchal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Driving, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari... more
    • India
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH16584229