SH16511029 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Soni, buttan / maidh kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Ganganagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Fun loving,well settled.Working in Maharatna (PSU) company. Caring in nature.Believe in mutual understanding.Want a life partner who support me at every step of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Soni, Buttan / maidh kshatriya
Belongs to buttan gothra
Lives in Ganganagar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni, Hindu:Swarnakar
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH16511029