SH15920060 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste, any
High school certified in Science
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my sister is good looking girl and we are looking for good person one who take care of my sister
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste, Any
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Interior decoration, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15920060