SH15752814 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ! I am Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my software engineering from Australia. I am currently work as a software professional in US. I am an Australian citizen. Though I was born in India, I came to Australia at the age of 5 yrs, with my parents, and so I value traditional and westerns views of family, friends and community. I have recently moved to the US to work in Seattle. I am looking to make a home with someone either in the US or in Australia. I want to stay and explore the US for the next few years and after that decide whether to move back to Australia or stay in the US to raise a family.

My friends describe me as: confident and outgoing, compassionate and balanced. I am adventurous in always wanting to try new things (at least once) whether its new food to indoor rock climbing and hiking through a national park. I value my friends and family and hold these relationship quite close. A few times a month, I'll invite my friends over and cook for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15752814