Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar Sri Vaishnava
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mysore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. My friends describe me as SMART, AGRESSIVE. My hobbies/interests include music, reading, photography, etc,,. I prefer reading business, spiritual related books. My favourite sports are all. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, working, commited, responsible.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar Sri Vaishnava
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Mysore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chickmagalur, Davanagere, Hassan, Mysore, Kanchipuram, Madurai... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: