SH15711639 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Widowed (No Children)
Hindu, Bengali
, obc
High school certified in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, am very simple am belong from very very middle cust family, I have 3 member in my family, me my mom & dad, dad &meonly working, mom simply housewife, my papa was working one gaurments shop in kolkata & am working AGIS bpo inbound pross, i dont have any brother or sister so i have lots of responcibility for my parants, i dont have any problem to work after marrige but hope its not sutiable for after marrige that time my full family responciablity depend on future husbend.
i need one perfect, loyel, responciable, husbend who will take care of family like own son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
, Obc
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15711639