SH15330375 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Yonkers, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a really cute girl. She understands the family values,Sikh religion and our indian culture. She is pure guru Sikh but not an Amritdhari. She believes and follow in Guru Granth Sahib Ji . She is the younger one in the family.. She works as pharmacy lead technician in Cvs pharmacy and as Teacher in Yonkers board of Ed. She had her bachelor of science in 2013 and currently she is persuading her MBA and will be graduating in 2015. She is totally independent. She knows how to manage home, house responsibilities,family responsibilities with one Full-time and one part-time job with her full-time College studies of MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15330375