SH15278676 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baidya
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am Name Visible on Login. I don't have any specifics to list. I am a good mix of oxymorons. So it kind of gets more difficult to explain... I am matured yet kiddish, very independent yet love when I am taken care off, ambitious and have high career aspirations but at the same time family is of utmost importance to me.


    I am born and brought up in Lucknow, a Probasi Bengali, currently settled in Bangalore.
    I have done my graduation from Delhi University and Masters from NIT-Trichy. I am currently working as a Business Developement Manager in an MNC, based out of Bangalore.

    I have stayed away from my family since I graduated from high school and my higher education has taken me places across India and my work has given me the opportunity to travel outside the country and interact with people of various nationality, this helps me to appreciate different culture's and lifestyles. I don't believe in framing opinion without knowing a person.

    I lead a fun life, with week days that are too filled with work(and I don't mind since I enjoy the profile I am in) and weekends are spent with friends.

    I am a foodie and love to experiment with cooking and try new places and cuisines to eat!
    I am fond of leisure evening strolls- it helps me to relax and reconnect with myself...
    I love to read books in my free time. My favorite categories are autobiographies/biographies, Business success stories, history and relationship sciences

    I have high regards for people who are die hard optimist with a never say die attitude, are ambitious and have a purpose. I have a natural bias towards people of action than of words.
    I respect individual space.

    ABOUT OUR FAMILY:-
    Father:- Retd. Mechanical Engineer,was working with Northern Railways, posted at Lucknow.
    Mother:-B.A, B. Ed, Homemaker
    Brother:-One, is studying B. Tech(Computer Science) from KIITS/ Bhubaneswar

    Bride's Jethu (Elder Uncle) was Civil Engineer/ CPWD/Bhopal
    Bride's Uncle is working as Prof. I. I. M / Kolkata

    Brides cousins are as under :-
    1. B. E/Shibpur, M. Tech/IISc/Bangalore, P. hd and Post Doctorate from USA.
    At present working as Prof. /IIT/Delhi
    2. B. Tech/NIT/Bhopal. At present working as Sr. Manager/MNC/Mumbai
    3. B. Tech and M. Tech /BITS/Pilani. At present doing P. hd from IIT/ Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Berhampore (W.B)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15278676