SH15258536 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person and looking for a responsible and caring person with some fair bit of education and establishment.I am currently working in an IT MNC as an Technical Specialist.Passed out schooling from a well known Convent Kolkata .Graduated in Commerce , finished MBA in Information Systems .We are Kulin Kayastha. Mom belongs from East Bengal. Only and most dearest younger sister is studying software engineering .We reside in Kolkata. Hoping to meet someone genuine and easy-going ..:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Kolkata with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali, Other
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15258536