SH15001551 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baidya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am writing this profile for my son Name Visible on Login who is a down to earth person who loves to enjoy life to the fullest with no regrets.

    He did his schooling from Calcutta Boy's School in Kolkata in 2004 followed by his BTECH from National Institute of Technology, Durgapur in 2008. After his graduation he started working with Tata Consultancy Services. For the past one and a half years he was posted in Melbourne, Australia. He is currently back to Kolkata. He is very sincere in his work and has always been the top of his class. Till date in his career with TCS he has won many accolades for his exemplary contribution.

    He is extremely likable and charming. He is fun-loving, social & independent. A bit emotional but very strong in times when his family or friends needs him. Coming from a liberal yet cultural & traditional family he has strong values imbibed in him.

    He loves to travel, listen to music and loves watching movies. He is also very adventurous and a lot interested in sports.

    In all he is the cynosure of our family and his friends!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Hunting... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH15001551