SH14977316 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Bachelors degree in Science
Media Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, I am from Jamshedpur (Tatanagar), have done my diploma in Animation & VFX from Kolkata. Presently I am a VFX artist working in a very reputed production house based in Pune. I am a slow starter with people but when I have mixed, it becomes difficult to tell for how long we have stayed friends.Not too shy and not too straight forward as well. Basically an introvert in beginning but opens up very quickly. I love to watch movies, it just relaxes me. Window shopping, travelling, visiting new places is the way I live by. Enjoy life to the moment as it comes. No tension taken is one of my policies. Looking forward to finding someone with whom I can feel good all the time, who stays with me at all the times, and also from my side will get all the freedom to live as she wishes to. More importantly I want someone who not only accepts me, but my family as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH14977316